Wednesday, January 14, 2009

My Stories.

I am currently writing 3 stories.

My first: Forbidden Agony
-It's about a girl named Lydia who lives in Bosham, England and she is being forced to get married as family tradition. She is depressed of this situation, but it slowly becomes worse as she encounters the beyond handsome Claude Viconte. He is her one true love and she doesn't know what to do.

My second: Hello, My Name is Hayden & I'm Here to die. 
-Hayden was a mere mistake to her trashy alcoholic parents. She is now over 16 and pregnant with her second child. Hayden has been suicidal since 11 when her mother abandon her and Daddy wants nothing to do with her. Will living with her wealthy boyfriend and family distract her suicidal thoughts? 

My Third: The Boy at The Book Store.
-Mia has just witnessed a boy mysteriously walking into the woods at night behind her favorite bookstore. She doesn't know whether it was an allusion from her previous obsessions with Vampires or if its fact. How can she come to find the truth behind this mystical boy? 

Lately.

I have figured it out. The void in my life is lack of romantic love. I have plenty of love from my family, but it's not enough. I want somebody who loves me, differently than my family. 

I know i'm young, but imagine being older trapped in a body of somebody 3 years younger than you. It's awful. I've never kissed a boy, or had a boyfriend. Believe me, i've been asked out plenty, but not by people who I honestly think will love me. 

I don't mean love as in "dating for a week" love. I want somebody who will stay with me at least a year. 

I get depressed every time i read a love story. But they are my addiction and i can't stop reading them. i have this weird theory that if i can gain knowledge from all these stories i can create my own long lasting relationship. 

yeah. So, another possible form of depression.

-Maria. 

Sunday, November 16, 2008

OK SO.

I decided  I still do love some of my friends.
Those who i hate, i am probably ignoring your existence.
If you are a "friend" of mine reading this you did something to make me hate you if i do.

And if you want to confront me about it, Stop sending your friends up to me or asking my friends.
Ask me to my face.


 


Sunday, November 9, 2008

YAY!

I helped a person today. I feel good about myself.

Friday, November 7, 2008

Today..

I'm Under Deep depression lately. Nobody is probably reading this. But I don't care. It has to come out. I'm starting to hate all of my friends. I have around 20 friends. and now I only truly like 7 of them. Is it possible to hate 13 people?

When people copy me, I just want to break down and cry because it happens so often now. I'm so used to being the outcast, that when I moved to a new school I didn't expect this to happen. I just wish people would understand me. 

If anyone does, thank you. I feel like I'm going through this alone. All my friends continue to try and help but some make it worst. The friend (keeping anonymous) that i have been talking to everyday, however, has helped me a lot. And i thank her dearly for that. 

My mom always tries to cool me down when i get angry, but i'm at the point now where i can't control my anger.

Btw, if you are one of my friends and reading this and you have a boyfriend, if your gonna text him the whole time we are together, please put your phone on vibrate. If i hear this stupid ringer one more time, i will hurt something. 

I'm Not goth.
I'm Not emo.
I don't like to be labeled. 

I'm just a kid that has indescribable emotions. 

Thanks I guess, if you took your time to read this.
I'm sorry i wasted your time if you did.

xoxo
-Maria



Wednesday, November 5, 2008

Invisible Pants

Ok. So we are now gonna reveal our names. My name is Maria and the other writer is Anastasia.

So me and Anastasia were watching a totally pointless movie that we hate (Save the last dance) and in the very start of the movie she reveals to me that she has the sensation that she is not wearing pants every SINGLE time she watches a movie.

We were dining on Tea and Crumpets. So that is when we knew this blog had to begin.

We had to check for her pants every couple minutes. It was ridiculous. But hilarious. We had to end the movie however, not because of the whole pants ordeal but because the movie just flat out SUCKS and we honestly couldn't take it anymore.

So thank you for reading this totally pointless post. :]

xoxo
-Maria