When people copy me, I just want to break down and cry because it happens so often now. I'm so used to being the outcast, that when I moved to a new school I didn't expect this to happen. I just wish people would understand me.
If anyone does, thank you. I feel like I'm going through this alone. All my friends continue to try and help but some make it worst. The friend (keeping anonymous) that i have been talking to everyday, however, has helped me a lot. And i thank her dearly for that.
My mom always tries to cool me down when i get angry, but i'm at the point now where i can't control my anger.
Btw, if you are one of my friends and reading this and you have a boyfriend, if your gonna text him the whole time we are together, please put your phone on vibrate. If i hear this stupid ringer one more time, i will hurt something.
I'm Not goth.
I'm Not emo.
I don't like to be labeled.
I'm just a kid that has indescribable emotions.
Thanks I guess, if you took your time to read this.
I'm sorry i wasted your time if you did.
xoxo
-Maria




1 comment:
i TOTTALLY get u im the same way in everything!!
Post a Comment