So me and Anastasia were watching a totally pointless movie that we hate (Save the last dance) and in the very start of the movie she reveals to me that she has the sensation that she is not wearing pants every SINGLE time she watches a movie.
We were dining on Tea and Crumpets. So that is when we knew this blog had to begin.
We had to check for her pants every couple minutes. It was ridiculous. But hilarious. We had to end the movie however, not because of the whole pants ordeal but because the movie just flat out SUCKS and we honestly couldn't take it anymore.
So thank you for reading this totally pointless post. :]
xoxo
-Maria




1 comment:
u girls r so cool!! LOL! i havent seen the movie but it sounds like it sucks!!
Post a Comment