Sunday, November 16, 2008

OK SO.

I decided  I still do love some of my friends.
Those who i hate, i am probably ignoring your existence.
If you are a "friend" of mine reading this you did something to make me hate you if i do.

And if you want to confront me about it, Stop sending your friends up to me or asking my friends.
Ask me to my face.


 


Sunday, November 9, 2008

YAY!

I helped a person today. I feel good about myself.

Friday, November 7, 2008

Today..

I'm Under Deep depression lately. Nobody is probably reading this. But I don't care. It has to come out. I'm starting to hate all of my friends. I have around 20 friends. and now I only truly like 7 of them. Is it possible to hate 13 people?

When people copy me, I just want to break down and cry because it happens so often now. I'm so used to being the outcast, that when I moved to a new school I didn't expect this to happen. I just wish people would understand me. 

If anyone does, thank you. I feel like I'm going through this alone. All my friends continue to try and help but some make it worst. The friend (keeping anonymous) that i have been talking to everyday, however, has helped me a lot. And i thank her dearly for that. 

My mom always tries to cool me down when i get angry, but i'm at the point now where i can't control my anger.

Btw, if you are one of my friends and reading this and you have a boyfriend, if your gonna text him the whole time we are together, please put your phone on vibrate. If i hear this stupid ringer one more time, i will hurt something. 

I'm Not goth.
I'm Not emo.
I don't like to be labeled. 

I'm just a kid that has indescribable emotions. 

Thanks I guess, if you took your time to read this.
I'm sorry i wasted your time if you did.

xoxo
-Maria



Wednesday, November 5, 2008

Invisible Pants

Ok. So we are now gonna reveal our names. My name is Maria and the other writer is Anastasia.

So me and Anastasia were watching a totally pointless movie that we hate (Save the last dance) and in the very start of the movie she reveals to me that she has the sensation that she is not wearing pants every SINGLE time she watches a movie.

We were dining on Tea and Crumpets. So that is when we knew this blog had to begin.

We had to check for her pants every couple minutes. It was ridiculous. But hilarious. We had to end the movie however, not because of the whole pants ordeal but because the movie just flat out SUCKS and we honestly couldn't take it anymore.

So thank you for reading this totally pointless post. :]

xoxo
-Maria